Sharon Steele

Forth Day/ Reunion Groups

steelesharon0747@att.net


Don Adams

Facilities

adams.don4@gmail.com


Dean Kelley

Registrar/ Database

deankelley@bluemarble.net


Marla Fredrick

Secretary/ Chrysalis Liaison

mfredrick@bluemarble.net

Jeanine  Burge

​jeanineburge@gmail.com

Aaron Johnson

Treasurer

a.johnson@riverviewfarmsinc.com

Stephen Boyer

Community Lay Director

sboyer52@gmail.com

Bonnie Kelley

Team Selection/ Treasurer 

niteowl11859@yahoo.com

Pat Marvin

Team Selection

marvinp420@sbcglobal.net

Rynn Cooper

Newsletter/ Training

rynn.cooper@comcast.net


Becky Russell

Agape

philruss@smithville.net

Lee Brown

rulebrown@hotmail.com

Phil Padgett

Quartermaster/ Team Selection

ppadge72@aol.com

Dave Welch

Training

dlwelch1951@comcast.net

Missy Weeks-Jones

Camp Manager


Tim Wesner

Team Selection

tcwesner@gmail.com


Rita Klingelhoffer

Past Community Lay Director

ritaklingelhoffer@ymail.com

Bob Ostermeier

Spiritual Director

boster2008@comcast.net

Leon Ernisse

Community Events/ Facilities

lje@bluemarble.net